Sunday, August 9

Sunday, August 23

Sunday, September 6 

Sunday, September 20

Sunday, October 4

Sunday, October 18

Sunday, November 1

Sunday, November 15

Sunday, November 29

Sunday, December 13

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, August 30

Sunday, September 13

Sunday, September 27

Sunday, October 11

Sunday, October 25

Sunday, November 8

Sunday, November 22

Sunday, December 6

Sunday, December 20

Christmas Eve

Note: Greenridge suffered a power outage during our Christmas Eve service, so this video ends during the sermon.

Sunday, December 27

Sunday, January 10

Sunday, January 24

Sunday, February 7

Sunday, January 3

Sunday, January 17

Sunday, January 31

Sunday, February 14

Sunday, February 21